Staff

Donna Webster, Executive Director
donna@llb-cnfc.com

Liz Shaffer, Executive Assistant
liz@llb-cnfc.com

Nicole Cardinal, Senior Support Worker
nicole@llb-cnfc.com

Kristina Nanibush-Desjarlais, Reception
kristina@llb-cnfc.com

Maranda Cardinal, Support Worker – Youth Employment Foundations
maranda@llb-cnfc.com

Priscilla Calliou, Team Lead Support Worker – Indigenous Women’s Empowerment
priscilla@llb-cnfc.com

Jenna Hupka, Support Worker – Indigenous Learner Supports
jenna@llb-cnfc.com

John Ritchie, Indigenous Spirit Creations Business Manager
john@llb-cnfc.com

Leah Desjarlais, Family Support Program Coordinator
leah@llb-cnfc.com

Winston Desjarlais, Team Lead Support Worker – Indigenous Youth Services
winston@llb-cnfc.com

Jackie Ladouceur, Youth Assistant – Indigenous Youth Services
jackie@llb-cnfc.com

Send us an Email

 

Contact
Sending